OurVoice

 

Friend us on Facebook

Facebook

 

 

Latest Events

Thu Jan 19
SPARKS Jan 2017
Fri Jan 20
SPARKS Jan 2017
Sat Jan 21
SPARKS Jan 2017
Tue Jan 24 @ 4:30PM - 06:00PM
Soundview Rep Council
Wed Jan 25 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
ProTeach
Wed Feb 01 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Culturally Responsive Classroom Management
Sat Feb 04 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Caring for Kids hosts "Happy Hearts Dinner"
Tue Feb 07 @ 4:30PM - 06:30PM
Soundview ESP Committee
Wed Feb 08 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
WEA-Retired Chapter Meeting
Wed Feb 15 @ 4:00AM - 06:30PM
Suds & Solidarity: An evening of political conversation and action

wea-logo

Find more info on WEA's website

 

WEA members applaud the Supreme Court's leadership and willingness to hold the Legislature accountable for failing to fully fund K-12 public schools as required by the Constitution -- and its own legislation. [read more]